Coaches
Athletic Director
Sheri Vetere
sheriv@emeryschools.org
 
Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Tom Hughes
88hughest@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Richey Hansen
richey@emeryschools.org
 
Baseball
Head Coach: Ren Hatt
rehh@emeryschools.org
Assistant Coach: Devan Meadows
 
Junior High Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Travis Olsen
traviso@emeryschools.org
 
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Tyler Bastian
tyler@emeryschools.org
Assistant Coach: Kira Hughes
kiraengleman51@gmail.com
 
Junior High Girls Basketball
Head Coach:

Track and Field
Head Coach: Ryan Hepworth
ryanh@emeryschools.org
 
Cross Country
Head Coach: Ryan Hepworth
ryanh@emeryschools.org
 
Boys and Girls Golf
Head Coach: Tom Hughes
Assistant Coach:
 
Volleyball
Head Coach: Madison Suarez
madisons@emeryschools.org
Assistant Coach: Kira Hughes
kiraengleman51@gmail.com

Junior High Volleyball
Head Coach: Bailey Johnson
baileyjohnson@emeryschools.org
 
Boys Athletics
Baseball

Basketball

Cross Country

Golf

Track

Girls Athletics
Volleyball

Basketball

Track

Cross Country

Golf