Faculty and Staff

Kayce Fluckey
Principal

Kaycef@emeryschools.org
 

Kimberly Andrus
Math, Science

Kimberlya@emeryschools.org
 

Steffanee Bacon
Counselor Aid

Steffaneeb@emeryschools.org
 

Karmin Ford
School Food Service

Karminf@emeryschools.org
 

Earl Hales
Custodian
Earlh@emeryschools.org
 

Richey Hansen

Head Custodian
Richey@emeryschools.org
 

Ren Hatt
Language Arts, Speech,
Debate, Theater Drama Advisor

Renh@emeryschools.org

Ryan Hepworth
Social Studies, Health, P.E.
Cross Country, Track Coach

Ryanh@emeryschools.org

Rebecca Herrera
CTE, Business, Automotive, Woodworking

Rebeccah@emeryschools.org

Tawni Jensen
Math, Band, Choir,
Student Council Advisor

Tawnij@emeryschools.org

Doug Johnson

Instructional Technology

Doug@emeryschools.org
 

Kent Nelson
Special Education

Kentn@emeryschools.org
 

Travis Olsen
7th Grade Language Arts, Art,
Guitar, P.E., Film, Basketball Coach

Traviso@emeryschools.org

Dale Roundy
Science, Robotics

Roundy @emeryschools.org
 

Madison Suarez
Family & Consumer Science
High School Volleyball Coach

Madisons@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 
 
Judith Trejo
Alt Language Assistant/
Title I Aide

Juditht@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Sheri Vetere
Secretary

Sheriv@emeryschools.org
 

Lance Whitesel
Counselor

Lancew@emeryschools.org